TUMMY TREATS

TUMMY TREATS Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 359 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Tummy Treats. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

21 mei 2022 om 21:04 Heel erg goed! Kan niet anders zeggen!
21 mei 2022 om 18:30 Excellent service, great taste, fresh and flavourful. Order was prepared swiftly.
10 mei 2022 om 23:20 It was really bad food today. I ordered Dosa and Uttapam. I could even eat after a while. Its always been wonderful experiences before but today i felt sad that are losing their quality.
13 apr 2022 om 20:23 This was the best Indian takeaway I have had in many years. The menu is wide ranging and caters for every kind of taste and diet. The food was delicious and I will gladly make a detour to TT when I’m next in the area
7 apr 2022 om 14:08 Nice authentic food and great taste!
1 apr 2022 om 12:08 Food was amazing. I never had such great tasting panner. They really surprised me with a great food. I even called the restaurant to pass my positive feedback. Being more south Indian starting a Veg Thali would make me to order often. Thanks Tummy Treats
24 mrt 2022 om 14:38 Nice authentic food and great taste!
19 mrt 2022 om 0:34 Super lekker, gekruid, bijzondere smaken en lekker heet!
14 mrt 2022 om 11:10 Food quality was not as expected. Paneer tikka masala we ordered was too sour, may be curd or tomato were too much added.