TUMMY TREATS

TUMMY TREATS Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 419 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Tummy Treats. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

23 sep 2022 om 20:49 Great food, fast delivery
22 sep 2022 om 21:38 The main ingredient Sambar in4 of the 6 items ( 3 potions idli sambar and 1 portion meduevada sambar) was not delivered. When called the restaurant , got an unsympathetic unapologetic reply that I can get some discount next time. Total waste of money
11 sep 2022 om 10:58 The food was okay but the delivery took over 90 minutes and then we missed sambhar with the idlis. Called the restaurant and informed them about the same and they told we will deliver it now but didn't want to wait again for hours.
10 sep 2022 om 13:46 The food quality has gone downhill since the early days, twice it has happened now that every thing is crazy spicy and not eatable
6 sep 2022 om 20:57 Tummy Treats never disappoints!!! Every time is more delicious than the last! Super yummy food!!!! Today we tried the Podi Idli for the first time and we loved it!
3 sep 2022 om 20:13 Food very good. Would order from here again.
1 sep 2022 om 22:13 The food is usually really good at tummy treats but this time it wasn't .. i ordered fish curry. it was salty & it was dipped in too much oil. I couldn't eat it and had to throw it off. Request to the owners: don't compromise on quality for quantity.
29 aug 2022 om 23:30 Beste curry van de regio. Uitstekende smaak. Alleen de beleving is niet compleet omdat er echt veel te weinig rijst bij geleverd wordt. Mag minimaal het dubbele zijn. Heb rijst moeten bijmaken. Voortaan meer rijst, dan is het perfect en vijf sterren.
28 aug 2022 om 19:58 Als je Indiaas wil van echte Indiërs dan moet je hier zijn. Fantastisch eten!!!
23 aug 2022 om 21:26 Tsja wat kan ik nog zeggen… stelt nooit teleur. Beste Indiase eten ooit
22 aug 2022 om 20:50 Good food, good people ( staff)