TUMMY TREATS

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 485 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Tummy Treats. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

23 jan 2023 om 21:07 Ordered Kozhu Rasam, Chhole Bhature and a Lamb starter- every single dish turned out to be as yummy as I was craving for. Plus, the food was delivered 20 minutes before ETA. May be a lucky day but thankyou!
18 jan 2023 om 10:52 Ordered paneer makhani, it tasted something else. This keeps happening again and again with them, there is no consistency in taste.
16 jan 2023 om 7:32 Missed the requested delivery time. Food came too early which is also not good.
14 jan 2023 om 19:39 Despite the food is tasty and I found it to be good quality it’s just too spicy. Even the curry I ordered (which was marked as mild spices) was way too hot. I also ordered a chicken biryani and it was just uneatable (excessively hot)
14 jan 2023 om 16:45 It took more than 2 hours for my order to arrive, and when we are calling at the restaurant no one is answering. Bas courier services
5 jan 2023 om 21:40 Beste India’s restaurant van Amstelveen! De naan is heerlijk. Als je garlic naan besteld dan krijg je ook echt garlic naan. Daarnaast wordt het super netjes bezorgd in nette bakjes. Echt een aanrader!
3 jan 2023 om 20:04 Very good food snd on time as always
1 jan 2023 om 21:12 Ordered meal was Kashmiri rogan josh which was nice curry sauce but lamb pieces were tasted like very old and was overcooked meat pieces. Rice which was served with it, was also very strange on taste, rather old. This time I did not enjoy!
1 jan 2023 om 16:05 Poori Masala - Good Tandoori Roti - thicker than Naan and stale. Murg Mussalam - Average . Delivery done by restaurant so even if you order via Thuisbezorgd - please call. Overall above average